Nominees and Honorees Announced for 6th Annual TASTE AWARDS


The TASTE AWARDS Committee and TasteTV are pleased to announce this year’s Nominees and Honorees for the 6th Annual TASTE AWARDS.
All Finalist Nominees were voted upon by the members of the Academy of Media Tastemakers. Honoree Award Winners were selected by the TASTE AWARDS Committee. To view the full list, go to the site
In addition, Viewers Choice voting for selected categories has also begun. To vote, go to the site.
Selected Award Winners will be announced in a private reception in December in San Francisco. All winners will receive their awards on January 15th, 2015 at a Red Carpet Awards celebration in Hollywood. Lifetime Achievement Awards and other Special Awards will also be presented to valuable contributors to the industry.
This year’s Celebrity Presenters include P. Allen Smith (PBS, Syndicated stations), Alie & Georgia (Cooking Channel), Bobby Bognar (History), and more to be announced.
Taste Hall of Fame Dinner scheduled in Hollywood on January 14th
Poolside Brunch in Beverly Hills on January 16th
Tastemakers Summit & Panel
The TASTE AWARDS are the premier awards celebrating the year’s best in Food, Fashion, and Lifestyle programs on Television, in Film, Online, and on Radio. The Awards have included appearances by stars, celebrities, producers and executives from networks and platforms such as the Food Network, the Style Network, Bravo, the Cooking Channel, TLC, Discovery, Lifetime, E! Entertainment Television, PBS, NBC, ABC, the CW, HGTV, the Travel Channel, HD Net, Hulu, YouTube, Sony PicturesDreamworks, The History Channel, Bio, iHeart Radio and more.