The 5th TASTE Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

The TASTE AWARDS Committee, celebrating the best in food, fashion, and lifestyle programming on television, film, online and on radio,  are pleased to announce the inductees in the fourth class of the TASTE HALL OF FAME.
Fifth year Inductees were selected based on either having received numerous TASTE AWARDS and finalist nominations over the years, or having made a significant impact in the world of taste and broadcast entertainment.

See this year’s Inductees below

See Previous Inductees to the Hall of Fame Here

5th TASTE Hall of Fame Inductees

A Taste of History
Ace of Cakes
Anna O’Steen/Lovely Lady Cakes
Antiques Roadshow
Authentic Entertainment
Bare Feet With Mickela Mallozzi
Barefoot Contessa
Bite and Booze Radio Show
California’s Gold
Daisy Martinez
Delicious TV
Globe Trekker
Great British Bake Off
Iron Chef
Jacques Pepin
Jillian Michaels

Lidia Bastianich
Magical Elves
Man v. Food
Mario Batali
Elise Strachan/MyCupcakeAddiction
Naked and Afraid
Property Brothers
Rachel Ray
Richard Simmons
Rudy Maxa
Samantha Brown
Shahs of Sunset
Sunny Anderson
The Pioneer Woman
The Rachel Zoe Project
The Splendid Table
The Trip (Film)
This Old House
Wine Oh TV